Take Live Online Class with Trainerly
Joshua Liew-On

Aerobics Instructor , Boxing Instructor , General Fitness Instructor , Kickboxing Instructor , Martial Arts Instructor

You must be a registered student to send message to instructor.
Click here to Register

  I don't have any classes, webinars or packages yet, but I am working hard to bring them to you.  Please check back again soon.
  I don't have any videos yet, but I am working hard to bring them to you.  Please check back again soon.
Intro Video

Fitness Activities

  • Boxing: Boxing
  • General Training: Strength
  • Martial Arts: Karate, Kickboxing
  • Sports: Conditioning

Fitness Clientele

  • Athletes
  • Novices
  • Out-of-Shape
  • Overweight
  • Young Adults (18-25 yrs. old)

Training Style

  • Fun and Friendly
  • Focused on Form
  • Motivator

Certs & Degrees

  • Fitvak A
  • Sport en health management

11+ years Experience

Hi, my name is Joshua Liew-On. 


I am 22 years old and a very experienced professional for my young age. 

I started training Full Contact Kyokushin Karate when i was 4, started boxing when i was 8, started kickboxing when i was 14 and started practicing Mixed Martial Arts when i was 20.

Since i started in Kyokushin i made it my main style, i am owner of a first grade black belt which i obtained when i was 16 years old, i graduated for the black belt under higly respected 8th dan Shihan Seji Kanamura where i had to pass ofcourse a test of technique as well as feats of strength, athleticism and fighting. 


I have been teaching Kyokushin Karate since i was 14 and worked my way up from teaching kids to working with adults the more i matured. 

I have been teaching boxing to all since i was 18.

I have been teaching kickboxing to all since i was 18 as well.

I have experience in giving personal training to all as wel as teaching groups that are around 40 people.

I also have experience in body fitness and although i have worked with a lot of different material like dumbbells, kettle bells, barbells and other machines and products i myself prefer using no materials at all but your own body weight !

I have travelled the world as an international professional athlete to learn and compete, i have visited Japan twice, China, Bulgarya, Spain three times, Italy twice, England, Poland twice, Hungary twice, Sweden, Denmark nine times, Lithuania, Belgium twice, Germany and Switserland four times. 


My study is Sport and Health Management at The Hanze Hogeschool:Institute for applied sciences,  Groningen, The Netherlands.

I help people as a Health and Lifestyle adviser in personal guidance, helping them to reach health and lifestyle goal.

I know my anatomy and have a solid understanding of essential physiology.

I also have a good knowledge of the modern day super foods and ofcourse the go to food for each individual goal.


Invite Friends!

Student Reviews

(0 Reviews)